Customer testimonials. The reviews that attest to our professionalism are authentic:  average 4.9/5.

Currently only in French =>

Date: 29/11/2017
Product: Water softener ECO 1D
From: Sonia B.   
Thanks Aguagreen for your soft water skills
The water had changed to worse, harder, so percolators, washing machine water heater (catastrophic!) And bathroom faucets suffered. We trusted Aguagreen to fix these big problems and after 10 months of operation of our softener eco (1d I believe and please without electricity or electronics), that happiness, never of problem, water of quality to drink and especially an installation perfectly done by my man with a little Aguagreen technical assistance. Thank you Aguagreen, we thought it would have been more difficult. We advise closed eyes.
David L
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/10/2017
Product: Domestic Cintropur Accessories and Spare Parts
From: David L.   
Posted on Facebook "Due to a small product error"
Following a small product error, Aguagreen sent me VERY quickly and at his expense 2 articles for free. Serious !!
David L
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 03/08/2017
Product: 3 ways faucet ARES metal free
From: Loïc F.   
Very happy with the quality of my tap bought in your webshop
Hello, I was very happy with the quality of my tap bought in your webshop in 2015. Everything had gone very well. I put you 5 in everything. And especially a very good tracking of the package because I was called after receiving it.
My next order will be the filters. I already wish you a good day. My best regards.
Congratulations
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 05/07/2017
Product: HYDRON Hydrogenated Water Generator
From: Daniel M.   
Good advice, perfect delivery and exceptional hydrogenated water fountain!
Hello, thank you for your valuable advice that allowed me to make the right purchase. I checked the ORP and the hydrogen content of my tap water (softened by a salt refiner, 29 ° f reduced to 4 ° f) that was hydrogenated with your HYDRON device, results as requested:
before = TDS 302, ORP 161, PPB 0, Th ° f 3
after = TDS 307, ORP -523, PPB 800, Th ° f 3
I use a distiller Harris to have pure water to drink and I made the measurements also for your info:
forward = TDS 4, ORP 178, PPB 0, Th ° f 0
after = TDS 188, ORP -514, PPB 1000, Th ° f 0
The results are impressive! Maybe you should explain to your clients what is ORP, TDS, TH ° f and PPB, not sure they understand unless you have some information ...
These results totally convinced me. I want to congratulate you for your listening, your skills, your impeccable service and this exceptional device, You are the Best.
TDS: particle rate (1000), ORP: oxidative reduction potential, PPB: hydrogen level (1000), TH ° f: water hardness in French degrees.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 05/07/2017
Product: Spare parts of Cintropur domestic range
From: Patrick S.   
... I come back here to thank you for my order, and especially ...
Hello to the Aguagreen team.
With a big delay I come here to thank you for my order, and especially for the filters and the pieces graciously provided.
thanks again for everything.
Patrick S.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 20/05/2017
Product: Filter sleeves for Cintropur domestic range
From: Patrick S.   
Thank you Aguagreen for my package and for your advice!
I send you this e-mail to say thank you already for my package, and especially for your advice.
Unfortunately I was wrong on the sieve (300 microns). I wanted the closest mesh that is around 1 micron and tighter if it exists. Can you give some information? The sieves I received will be for the pre-filter that I will order from you.
Cordially.
Hello Sir,
Thank you for your positive feedback that we will incorporate in the notices.
1 micron filter sleeve
Yes she exists. It is the finest filtration before ultrafiltration.
Here is the link: https://aguagreen.eu/en/supplies/domestic-cintropur-sleeves.html#/75-domestic_cintropur_sleeves-nw25_tio_duo_trio_uv_300_m_washable
(Bag of 5 units)
Best Regards
AGUAGREEN
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 20/05/2017
Product: Cintropur UV lamp 25w for Cintropur UV 2100 
From: Patrick S.   
Thank you again for my package and your advice
I send you this e-mail to say thank you already for my package, and especially for your advice.
cordially
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 20/05/2017
Product: Cintropur activated carbon 
From: Patrick S.   
Thank you for my package, and especially for your advice.
I send you this e-mail to say thank you already for my package, and especially for your advice.
Regards
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 03/04/2017
Product: Cintropur domestic range 
From: David C.  
Completely satisfied with my last purchase (Cintropur NW32 full filter) + Cintropur activated carbon (best quality I have ever had). Very well packaged pieces protected in solid packaging. Perfect delivery even if sometimes it is necessary to wait a few days more => the quality control is present, which reassures for products subjected to severe test! Thank you Aguagreen for your excellent service that I have enjoyed for 8 years, congratulations also for your great advice always relevant ... 
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 03/03/2017
Product: Cintropur quartz for Cintropur UV 2100, DUO-UV, TRIO-UV 
From: Daniel M.  
Excellent Cintropur quartz product
Well packaged, well protected and perfect delivery to a relay point near my home, thank you I recommend. 
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 24/12/2016
Product: Water filter FT LINE 3
From: Abilio T. 
Very pleased with the trio filter FT Line 3
Hello, thank you for your advice, the trio filter FT Line 3 has perfectly replaced our Cintroclear UF400, very simple and easy to install, and the cartridges for maintenance have unbeatable prices. Thank you very much.
Abilio T. 
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 24/12/2016
Product: Water filter Cintropur
From: Gaelle V. 
Super Cintropur double filter
Super duo filter Cintropur, it's heavy! And the service of Aguagreen is heavy! Thank you for the quality of your advice and professional equipment. We recommend ...
Guy D.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 24/12/2016
Product: Anticorrosion-descaling GALVAC™ ION REACTOR 25
From: Guy D.
Fantastic the Galvac Ion 25 and what impeccable service of Aguagreen!
Faucets blocked periodically, very sticky limestone on the walls, etc., etc ... We went round the softeners, refiners and toutim ... no, not want to put salt in water yet too hard (43°f ), Very hard = lots of salt! Then after having "peeled" the market we went on the Galvac Ion of Aguagreen, the 25, advised with a duo Cintropur nw25 duo-ctn (sieve + activated charcoal). They came to install it ... impeccable! Result after several months: always limestone (but this was known before ordering, Aguagreen had explained to us the differences between a natural antiscalant and a sodium softener), but not at all sticky and hardened accumulating in plates. For taps one feels the difference also (to be confirmed in time), they would be less blocked in the long run. Traces and clouds of limestone are removed much more easily and, unmistakable detail, the faucet is no longer scalded as before. The taste of the water is perfect although the addition of the duo filter is for most probably, its energy is surprising and very nice also. In conclusion, we are very pleased with the choice for the model 25 instead of the 20, corresponding to an antitarter refiner. We appreciated Aguagreen's excellent recommendations and their professionalism. We recommend the eyes closed ...
Guy D.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 10/12/2016
Product: Accessories and spare parts Cintropur
From: Rodet M.
... super well packaged products !!!
Thank you for your seriousness, the speed of delivery and super well packaged products!!! Nickel
Rodet M.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/09/2016
Product: Water softener ECO 1D
From: Gaelle V. 
Very good service from Aguagreen
First of all that happiness with this water softener and especially an excellent technical service for maintenance that we could have done ourselves but good there is total guarantee with, so we are not going to do fine Mouth for the few tens of euros per year...
Gaelle V.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2016
Product: Water softener ECO 1D
From: Bruno F. 
Aguagreen softener maintenance at my sister-in-law
Well-attended rdv, technician arrived on time and serviced in less than an hour. For a hundred euros a year, it's cheap, knowing that there is a permanent omnium guarantee behind it. Thanks Aguagreen for his punctuality and professionalism. We highly recommend!
Bruno F.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2016
Product: Water filter Cintropur Domestic range
From: Nicolas D. 
Fantastic water filter and Aguagreen service out of the ordinary
When you come across an online shop with a quality service like Aguagreen, it's a duty to let you know. Quality of the filter Cintropur: 5/5, quality of advice Aguagreen: 5/5, delivery: 5/5, packing box and protection of parts: 6/5! Thank you for your kindness and above all for your outstanding professionalism, we will never say enough. The best online shopping experience we've had in 4 years. Congratulations and thank you for raising the level of companies on the web.
Nicolas D.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2016
Product: Water filter Cintropur Domestic range
From: Fanny B. 
Perfect water filter and almost perfect service
I bought a filter Cintropur n25 model I think. Easy to install and connect, large choice of sleeves. Very good advice from Aguagreen's technical department. Packaging well done with the elements and filter well protected. This filter brand has nothing to do with cheap trinkets! This is pro material. Just a note: the carrier did not leave a ticket of his passage in my absence, so I had to go to pick up my parcel in a point withdrawal. Other than that all is well, I would put 9 out of 10 but as it is on 5, sorry it will be 4 out of 5.
Fanny B.
Rating: 4/5 

Date: 29/09/2016
Product: Water softener ECO 1D
From: Ines M. 
Thanks to Aguagreen for his seriousness and his accompaniment to the installation of our water softener ECO Delta
Paying 1800 euros in an online shop it stresses but Aguagreen quickly convinced us and reassured. The delivery was perfect, everything well packaged protected. First we were very well advised to choose the model, we are delighted. My companion did not even need the installation instructions, he called an Aguagreen technician who took over immediately and accompanied him twice to do the installation. All accessories included: special hoses, fitting adapter, hardness test kit, drain hose, etc. Really simple and efficient, in 2x 20 minutes of coaching by telephone, everything was arranged in the basement near the water meter according to the instructions. My companion is still a good handyman, so everything went as on wheels. Thanks to Aguagreen for the precision of their telephone assistance and especially for their availability. The only thing we had to buy apart were the bags of salt, too heavy and too expensive to deliver, but hey, you can easily find it in medium-sized stores. We recommend Aguagreen which is more than just an online store.
Ines M.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 26/09/2016
Product: Filter sleeves Cintropur
From: Ines M. 
Nothing to say or rather if ... economical delivery and perfect sieve
In addition to the Cintropur filter, sieves (or sleeves?) Are purchased for storage. Very economical delivery by normal post well arrived in 2 days. Again, thanks again to Aguagreen for this impeccable service. Highly recommended.
Ines M.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 25/06/2016
Product: Water filter Cintropur Domestic range
From: Ines M. 
Very professional Aguagreen tips, perfect packaging, super-solid water filter
First we were really surprised by the excellent reception, the listening, the patience and above all the effectiveness of the tips lavished (rather technical than commercial) that were confirmed in practice afterwards.
Despite the blundering of the carrier (DPD Chronopost) who had allegedly attempted a delivery to our house without success was a lie (no luck we were there with friends!) And had dropped directly into a pick-up point at Pickup ... + Of 25 km from us! We do not want Aguagreen which like many other online shop must sometimes suffer from this kind of incident.
The big plus: all the floating elements of the filter were very well packed. The filter well protected, everything was perfect in compensation of the carrier.
The Cintropur filter is of an incredible quality that has never been seen or palpated in a department store, it really is a professional product.
A tip: Choose a Pickup relay instead of Home if you are in a more isolated area (if possible ...).
We put 5 stars all the same because Aguagreen is really an exceptional online shop animated by serious, honest and devoted people who could "sell us easily" more and more expensive. We thank them sincerely for all that.
Ines M.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 23/06/2016
Product: Special Price cintropur trio UV, activated carbon, filter sleeves
From: France M. 
Very good promotional package Cintropur UV
We live near La Rochelle in France. Parcel very well made with solid protections, impeccable delivery. All the Cintropur elements were well packed well protected. The editing is really childish to realize. The telephone support service answers questions immediately and also receives some tricks worthy of great professionals. Thanks Aguagreen, which I highly recommend to all.
France M.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 01/06/2016
Product: Anticorrosion descaling GALVAC 20
From: Edmond M. 
I am very satisfied with the cintropur trio uv
The analyzes have fallen: the water is compliant therefore drinkable. Notice more than positive, I am very happy. I will send you the results ...
See you soon.
Edmond M.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 17/04/2016
Product: Anticorrosion descaling GALVAC 20
From: Nicole D. 
Very satisfied with the result.
I am very satisfied with the result: very soft linen without softener and more irritation of the skin. When it was installed 8 days ago, I had a slight loss of pressure on the hot water - it's ancient history. I will have no trouble recommending your Galvac 20 (one of my neighbors seems very interested). Thank you for this ecological product.
Nicole D.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 08/04/2016
Product: Anticorrosion descaling GALVAC 20
From: Sonia B. 
Formidable descaling. Hello, the previous review is a bit harsh on the smell of the water ... for a week! For the rest there is 100% agreement. Since we have a septic tank, it was a natural alternative of salt-free and economical. Moreover, we can see the gradual scaling our iron pipes. If limescale deposits do not mind, we gladly advise Galvac ...
Rating: 5/5 

08/04/2016
Product: Water filter Cintropur domestic range
From: Michael M. 
Super Cintropur the 1 micron filter. The water filter Cintropur (NW25 model I think) with a filter screen of 1 micron is impeccable. Installed upstream of our water softener to protect it, there is little pressure loss despite its ultra fine filtration. And what filter! very solid pro. Congratulations Aguagreen, we highly recommend.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 08/04/2016
Product: Water softener ECO 1S
From: Michel M. 
Excellent advice, very compact, canon result! Purchased outside the Aguagreen website and easily installed by our craftsman. One can only note the quality of the water that had become strong calcaireuse. What happiness! Another big thank you for your time and your professionalism. Have a good day.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 07/04/2016
Product: Anticorrosion descaling GALVAC 20
From: Fanny B. 
Review: Anticorrosion descaling GALVAC 20. Well, but very effective special smell the 1st week Acquired at a reduced price test, I am sufficiently convinced of the results on the scale, it works. Limestone is less aggressive and deposits are smaller and significantly less sticky. A few white marks on faucets and stainless steel sinks, but for a purist green organic, it does not bother me too much. perfect delivery. Good simple and clear specifications. The tube is very easy and fast to install (my opinion craftsman!). Only downside: the smell of the water the first week was a bit special then returns to normal, that's why I did not select 5 star but perhaps is it too harsh ...
Rating: 4/5 

Date: 17/02/2016
Product: Water softener ECO 1S
From: Patrice G. 
Review: Good reception, good follow. We have all received very good reception. Note the remarkable skill and availability of Mr Mathy and its monitoring at the time of installation by our plumber and commissioning. Thank's!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 20/12/2015
Product: 3-way faucet chrome
From: Loic F.
Review: Very happy with the quality of my 3-way faucet chrome Hello, I have been very happy with the quality of my cock bought on your webshop. Everything went very well. I put 5/5 in everything. And especially a very good tracking of the package because you called me after receiving it. My next order will be the filters. I already wish you a very good end of year celebrations. My best regards.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 19/12/2015
Product: Water Refiner Aguapure K6
From: Pierre M.
Review: I am very satisfied with your products Hello Aguagreen. I am very satisfied with your products and care you have given to the packaging of parcels. With the pre-assembly you have achieved a result of information that you asked me, I had no trouble to install my kit Aguapure K6. The results are immediate and the house has regained some confidence. So I will recommend you to my friends. You will not be surprised that my rating is a big 5/5. Thank you friends even Belgian. Thank you
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 18/12/2015
Product: Filter sleeves Cintropur
From: Guy S.
Review: I will recommend your company to my friends The equipment ordered is exactly my expectations, delivery, price, product quality, packaging. Thank you
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 17/12/2015
Product: Activated carbon Cintropur
From: Igor M.
Review: Fast shipping, I recommend. Congratulations.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 17/12/2015
Product: Cintropur DUO-UV
From: Daniel M.
Review: Ultraviolet The best I've had in 17 years Happy with this purchase in 2013! The best I bought the last 17 years. Easy to maintain and most reliable UV radiation (no wonder it's a Philips lamp), far ahead of all other brands. Here called the sieve filter sleeve is impeccable with the option of different fineness, very appreciable when the water is less clear than usual, the change is a breeze ... a challenge for a semi gear professional. In short, solid, robust, PRO of the very effective for really reasonable prices. And best of all, high-quality advice from the technicians Aguagreen! Congratulations and thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 17/12/2015
Product: Activated carbon Cintropur
From: Christine L.
Review: Good product good delivery Very fast delivery (DPD / Chronopost)
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 07/12/2015
Product: Filter sleeves Cintropur domestic
From: Henri-Philippe O.
Review: Perfect Washable filter sleeve Cintropur model 150 microns NW32 special price 5/5, Product Quality 5/5 , Service 5/5, quality shipping 5/5. PERFECT
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 04/12/2015
Product: Filter sleeves Cintropur domestic
From: Francois A.
Review: Evaluation 100% OK! Price: 5/5, product quality: 5/5 Service: 5/5, shipping 5/5. In short, total satisfaction.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/10/2015
Product: Maintenance Kit Cintroclear UF 400-500
From: Cosmin C.
Review: OK products and services Pack delivered in good condition, complete kit with key, thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/10/2015
Product: Maintenance Kit Cintroclear UF 400-500
From: Marina L.
Review: Thank you for the good follow Box packed well and correct delivery. SYL.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/10/2015
Product: Maintenance Kit Cintroclear UF 400-500
From: Pascal M.
Review: VERY SATISFIED GOOD VALUE / PRICE AND GOOD DELIVERY, THANK YOU. Sincerely. Best greetings
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/10/2015
Product: Water Filter Cintropur NW32
From: Jean-Noel T.
Review: Good price good product The best market price and perfect delivery. Thank you. Best greetings
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/10/2015
Product: Water Filter Cintropur NW32
From: Thierry J.
Review: Very good [2 NW32 DUO filter sleeve assembled by workshop]
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/10/2015
Product: Filter sleeves Cintropur NW32
From: Thierry J.
Review: Very good [1 washable filter NW32 cuff 150 microns et1 washable filter NW32 cuff 300 microns positioned in the workshop filter]
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 28/10/2015
Product: Spare parts Cintropur domestic
From: Thierry J.
Review: Good NtR (Nothing to Report) [1 sleeve filters NW32 DUO assembly workshop]
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 26/10/2015
Product: Maintenance Kit Cintroclear UF 400-500
From: Sabine C.
Review: Delighted with the service and package Box well protected and very good price. Yours.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 15/10/2015
Product: Cintropur UV 2100
From: G. Pascal
Review: UV system is very well designed This UV is very well designed and works very well. It is very easy to install as changing the lamp. Moreover consulting and delivery are impeccable. Aguagreen is recommended.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 07/10/2015
Product: Spare parts Cintropur industrial
From: Antonio L.
Review: Thanks for your following along Osmofilter sent me Aguagreen which commissioned the membranes in Spain and then sent them to me. Thank you for your good monitoring. Bs
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 06/10/2015
Product: Spare parts Cintropur industrial
From: Fanny B.
Review: Delighted to Aguagreen troubleshooting Not easy to find spare parts for a large filter like this. Very good service, fast delivery and especially people who listen to you to understand your concern. Thank you! Fanny Fontaine lès Dijon ...
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 06/10/2015
Product: Spare parts Cintropur domestic
From: Fabrice D.
Review: Thank you for your advice and your honest business I'm not a fan but to deposit opinions Aguagreen amply deserves to have me avoiding expensive repairs to my shopping Cintropur filters and advising me just joined ... 1 + 1 bowl just when most shops wanted to sell me a complete filter! Result: 219 euros saved. Congratulations for your correction, I will not hesitate to make your pub. Sincerely, Fabrizio.
Rating: 5/5 

04/10/2015
Product: Salt block ECO
From: Gaëlle V.
Review: Clean and easy Very clean blocks and delivered on time, easy to place in the device that still works well after 1 year. Thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 04/10/2015
Product: Cintroclear UF 400
From: Patrick M.
Review: Cintropur industrial filter: the top pro gear
Good product, good filtration of the collected water Here in Guadeloupe water was heavily polluted by the chemical processing of bananas and we are very pleased with the trio filter / membrane Cintroclear. Good water, good taste and decontaminating efficient (our opinion after 2 years of use).
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 04/10/2015
Product: Cintroclear water filter industrial
From: Kevin G.
Review: Cintropur industrial filter: the top pro gear
After 1 year the pro filter is always impeccable, durable and easy to maintain. And what a service! 10/10 deserved.
Kevin
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 03/10/2015
Product: Cintroclear UF 500
From: Sonia B.
Review: Super efficient and above all reliable filter
After 1 year and a half of use, we are delighted with the Cintroclear uv filter for the treatment of our rainwater. It was good advice (thank you Aguagreen) excellent service behind an online store which is far from being anonymous! Congratulations we recommend around us and make our next home ...
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 02/10/2015
Product: Maintenance kit Aguapure K6/8
From: Michel M.
Review: ... availability and professionalism are remarkable.
I encourage anyone to call to Aguagreen service because their availability and professionalism are remarkable.
4 years ago I did Aguapure filters installed and I regret it does not.
I live in Wépion, Belgium.
Rating: 5/5 

30/09/2015
Product: Cintroclear cartridge ADS 150
From: Alain L.
Review: Very satisfied with the products Aguagreen
[What was your experience in our webshop AGUAGREEN and what is your assessment of the Cintroclear cartridge ADS 150 purchased in November 2014?]
Hello,
I am very satisfied with the product, its price, and services of Aguagreen (shipping costs, time) ...
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/09/2015
Product: AC 110 Cintroclear
From: Alain L.
Review: Extremely satisfied as the service offered by Aguagreen that ...
[What was your experience in our webshop AGUAGREEN and what is your assessment of the Cintroclear AC110 bought in November 2014?]
Hello,
I am extremely satisfied with both the service provided by Aguagreen that ordered items price, shipping costs, time ...
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2015
Product: Filter sleeves Cintropur Domestic
From: Alain L.
Review: Good product and received quickly
The order was received in time. The products are of good quality.
Rating: 5/5 

29/09/2015
Product: Maintenance kit Aguapure K10
From: Stéphane R.
Review: [What was your experience (purchase in 2012) in our webshop AGUAGREEN and what is your assessment of our articles?]
Thank you all is well with my filter (Aguapure K10). I wish you order 5 micron filter 5 packages.
Best regards.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2015
Product: Activated carbon Cintropur
From: Pierre G.
Review: Fast and efficient service
Hello,
No complaints, fast, efficient, and quality of products recognized !!!
All a user can hope!
Best regards.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2015
Product: Filter sleeves Cintropur Domestic
From: Stephane J.
Review: Very satisfied with the services Aguagreen
I recommend Aguagreen for its good services and advise them to my relatives.
Greetings.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2015
Product: Ultraviolet lamp 11 watts Cintropur UV 1000
From: Stephane J.
Review: Very good service from the company Aguagreen
Very good service! I'll call you next time and will recommend you with my entourrage.
Best regards.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/09/2015
Product: Activated carbon Cintropur
From: Stephane J.
Review: Aguagreen Excellent Service ...
Excellent service, I will ever appeal to you and recommend you to my knowledge.
Best regards.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 28/09/2015
Product: Cintroclear 500 special price Aguagreen
From: Bruno F.
Review: Perfect water odorless and has a very good taste
After long hesitation (budget), we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of tap water that comes out clean from cintroclear. With a young child, he had a device that is guaranteed, safe and tracking (for maintenance cartridges). The offering is pretty easy to do too. The Aguagreen pack has convinced us and we gladly recommend.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 28/09/2015
Product: Cintropur TRIO-UV
From: Sonia B.
Review: My clean and even drinking rainwater
Hello, we are delighted with our Cintropur trio UV filter that filters our rain water for more than a year, more clogged toilets or foul odors. The treatment also allows the passage uv drinking water safe. Talk is cheap compared to the end price of water bottled in starting buying amortization over 10 years for a family of 3 (1 adult and 2 teenagers). Another advantage: the water is soft and finished scaling the boiler of the coffee machine, the shower head and faucets ... Thank Aguagreen who took their time to advise us well and have very good makes the installation.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 24/09/2015
Product: Cintroclear cartridge ADS 150
From: Cyril M.
Review: Yet well
Perfect cartridge for a very fair price. I will recommend you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 24/09/2015
Product: Ultraviolet lamp 25 watt UV Cintropur 2000 tio eco-uv
From: Cyril M.
Review: Excellent online store
Uv lamp came well protected in perfect working condition.
Bravo!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 18/09/2015
Product: Water softener ECO 1D
From: Kevin G.
Review: Aguagreen to thank you for his great professionalism, listening and availability. Lives in dept 59 and 60, the water is hard sometimes very hard (48 ° F), you had to act to protect the new heating and hot water. What we booted it is functioning without electricity without electronics! The low salt and water consumption and more convinced us. Good handyman, I placed the camera myself. Obviously it takes a little tame while opening the box, but ultimately everything is simple and each probably a little phone call and everything is clarified! Really childish to settle ... After 10 months of operation: perfect. Great satisfaction all-out: well advised, well framed, excellent material, very good monitoring, brief but happiness, what is more normal to thank Aguagreen for his professionalism, we can grant them total confidence e are not surprised to read that positive opinion.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 18/09/2015
Product: 3-way faucet chrome
From: Dan M.
Review: Super distribution this triple tap. Beautiful design, very good as aerator tip, simple, elegant, majestic. This is one of the finest 3-way mixing valves we found from the time we're looking for! And look we looked for months. The box was highly protected in other cartons then in a box. It was well packaged protected. We like ...
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 12/06/2015
Webshop
From: Christopher P.
Review: Order placed and received in perfect condition, complete with everything you need and very quickly ... thank you!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 05/04/2015
Webshop
From: Jacques D.
Review: Delivery time at home, much appreciated! no need to go pick up the package at 10 kms from our home ... we recommend when we need such products!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 22/03/2015
Product: Water softener ECO 1S Delta Simplex
From: Gaëlle V.
Review: Hello, I'm still satisfied with the device and the Aguagreen service. A second installation verification check was done by the technical service after installation. I recommend these water softeners and especially the advice and monitoring of Aguagreen perfect society. Congratulations!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 06/03/2015
Product: Water softener ECO 1D Delta Duplex
From: Bruno F.-L.
Review: Everything is impeccable tjrs after 3 months, thank you!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 02/08/2015
Product: Water softener ECO 2D Delta Duplex Ontario
From: Jean M. / Maroma
Review: Aguagreen has successfully installed two softeners ECO 2D (Ontario) for 2 buildings with 24 apartments in total apts. Technicians punctual, conscientious and well coordinated. Serious, solid, works flawlessly. Our condominium highly recommend Aguagreen for its reliability, competitive pricing and efficiency.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 05/01/2015
Product: Water softener ECO 1D Delta Duplex
From: Bruno F.-L.
Review: Aguagreen perfectly modified the inlet and outlet water by adding a check valve and a pressure reducer. The installation of the device went well. Our water was very hard (50 ° F) is now soft, it tastes great and has no unpleasant odor. The setting is simple. No need for electricity. Great material, great facility, we are happy and we recommend without hesitation.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 01/25/2015
Product: Water softener ECO 1S Delta Simplex
From: Gaëlle V.
Notice: Device softening eco compact The technician was punctual, he installed the machine under the kitchen sink without problems. Now the water is pleasant on the skin and the boiler is protected against tartar. I'm super happy because no electrical connection and consumes little salt and water. I recommend.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 27/10/2014
Product: Water softener ECO 1S Delta Simplex
From: David C.
Review: Super device takes up little space and super comfortable salt blocks. Despite very hard water ± 48-51 ° f consumes far less than the old device. Punctual technicians installed Congratulations Aguagreen.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 09/23/2014
Product: Water softener ECO 1S Delta Simplex
From: Sonia B.
Review: My companion has installed and set this device easily, works really well, consumes just right and above without electricity, bravo aguagreen!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 01/07/2014
Product: New Cintropur TRIO-UV
From: Adrian L.
Review: You can buy eyes closed, product quality and service extraordinary. We advise you and help you with the installation. Thank you very much to the team.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 05/15/2014
Product: Water filter Cintropur NW 25
From: Claudio M.
Review: Product impeccable water is significantly less sandy.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 01/05/2014
Product: Water Purifier UF 500 CINTROCLEAR
From: Anthony H.
Review: I use a purifier equivalent CINTROCLEAR UF 500 for 8 years with no problem, water has a neutral taste (total chlorine taste Absence), maintains it is easy, low-liter cost price for the use of this water for cooking in general (cooking, coffee, tea, etc.).
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 09/04/2014
Product: Filter Cintropur DUO 32 limescale
From: Nino V.
Review: Good product. Has been installed very quickly.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 07/04/2014
Product: Water softener ECO 1S Delta Simplex
From: Kevin D.
Review: I asked and set this device easily, works great without electricity, consumes just right, bravo Aguagreen!
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 01/09/2014
Product: Water softener ECO 1S Delta Simplex
From: Sophie R.
Review: This is the only company who advised us correctly on the choice of a type of device based on our parameters (conso / hardness / installation / etc). The facility was well done despite the difficulties. Aguagreen is recommended without hesitation.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 23/09/2013
Product: Aguapure (Dynamik D6)
From: William D.
Review: I bought a Dynamik D6 water filter to filter my rainwater and I am very satisfied. AquaGreen me good advice and took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 07/04/2013
Product: Aguapure K8
From: Michel M.
Review: Very clear improvement of the water quality with the softener purifier Aguapure K8. We did install the K8 system to replace the device blue ball. Besides the competence and friendliness of installers (M Mathy and his colleague), we have directly seen a marked improvement in the water quality including taste. I can highly recommend this facility to all concerned by too hard water and wishing to improve the quality of their water. Mr. Michel & Maryline - Wépion Belgium.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 06/09/2013
Product: 5 micron sieve Cintropur NW 25 and TIO
From: Jacqueline Dalponte
Review: Quick delivery, good price, good advice. Thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 06/09/2013
Product: Cintropur NW 25 TE-CTN
From: Jacqueline D.
Review: Impeccable. Very good material, good price, fast delivery and Mr Mathy is available to give you valuable advice. Thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 06/09/2013
Product: Activated carbon Cintropur
From: Jacqueline D.
Review: Super. Fast delivery, good prices and great availability to receive valuable advice. Thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 06/02/2013
Product: Activated carbon Cintropur
From: Jean-Philippe L.
Rating: Excellent activated carbon filters for CINTROPUR I bought, well packaged and cheapest market in addition! Very good store.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/05/2013
Product: Aguapure K12 
From: Jeremy B.
Review: Good evening, so we will order you a filter head and a Agualite recharge. FYI the people who came to our gel repairs were impressed by the limestone structure in the cooling pipes. Indeed, it does not limestone plates but a little powder / crystalline structure that cleans easily to karcher ... Regards, Jeremy B
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 26/05/2013
Product: Aguapure K10
From: Frans L.
Review: start: we have a K10 Aguapure. We are two in a medium house with garden. We install from December 2012 we installed ourselves with bypass. Water at home in Roquebrun is very hard with a lot of chlorine and other things unpalatable. The smell is often terrible. As my business is in the natural wine, so I have a fairly specific taste a fine sense of smell. After installing the water taste changed immediately and totally. Full, round, slightly fatter with a long and pleasant aftertaste. Really perfect! The hardness has changed. It means the water is softer but in my opinion the limestone has not disappeared, but it is good for the body, we need calcium. Now, limestone appears as a powder. For example, in the bathroom, it is wiped with a towel easily. Once limestone stuck hard on the tiles, faucet, sink, etc .. One could hardly clean. We did not do a water test. Neither before nor after. But to us all things have changed, to see, to touch (towels, shirts, skin, hair, etc.), the taste, the smell, everything is softer and pleasant. The entartage after fell sharply. The boiler is almost no limestone. Aguagreen said we need about 6-7 months for all the limestone in water pipes disappears. Culligan said the same thing but I think it's a margin of excessive duration. Maintenance is easy to do yourself and economical. The equipment was delivered very well packaged. The materials are of professional quality, very solid. We can recommend this softener purifier energizer.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 04/08/2013
Product: Aguapure K10
From: Stéphane R.
Review: Hello I give you a return of quality bread made following the establishment has the Agupure K10. Crispier crust. The crumb has much more flexible air. Kneading the dough looks much more responsive, tighter, firmer, maybe I'll lower my sourdough rates. Conservation bread will certainly increase. That's good news. Forward.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 23/03/2013
Product: Aguapure
From: Jean-Louis G.
Review: Small problem: making a startup doc because the cartridge must first take the water for some time before you can use it effectively. Otherwise no problem connecting. Personally I added in the water supply line a small counter for me to visualize the purified water consumption. According to users of the water is better and enjoyable. This purified water is used for coffee machines, daily drinks both flat water, sparkling by adding CO2. Sincerely.
Rating: 4.5/5 

Date: 15/02/2013
Product: Cintropur NW 32
From: Jean-Philippe L.
Review: Cintropur NW equipment 32 + activated carbon filter screens Cintropur + + various fittings were well packaged and well delivered. Perfect! Top equipment.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 02/11/2013
Product: Cintropur NW 25 DUO-CTN
From: Jean-Philippe L.
Review: The material Cintropur ctn NW-25 duo is in good hands and well packed with various connectors, impeccable! Small note, all the same, but nothing major: some fittings freedom banged on the tank or filter thereby generating some scratches. But nothing dramatic. So I am quite satisfied with my purchase and the seriousness of your shop. And what material! Prime.
Rating: 4.5/5 

Date: 30/12/2012
Product: K-Cationic 10
From: Olivia X.
Review: K.Cationic.10 reactor installed since 2011To treat limestone. "... When the device was installed, my allergies on skin have disappeared ...". "I wanted to thank Daniel for its efficiency and availability. The water is much softer since the anti-k10 (or other I always forget the number!). And also thank you for his determination to fix my toilet rather rebels!"
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 29/10/2012
Product: Aguapure K11a
From: Bruno G.
Review: Contacted recently for the installation of a filtration system at home, I was delighted with the advice given by Mr. Daniel who showed great professionalism and a special listening to my questions. 05/04/2013 installed this, the custom Aguapure K11 system promises good results from my water for the future.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 07/10/2012
Product: Aguapure K14
From: Florent L.
Review: Delivery of a water softener filter purifier dynamizer Aguapure K14. Mr. Florent L., osteopath in La Rochelle in Poitou-Charente, has equipped its new building a dynamizer Aguapure K14 softener limestone to naturally treat and improve the organoleptic qualities of the water supplied by the public network. The equipment was installed in vertical version (two floors) by a local company. Installation in vertical mode of softener dynamizer Aguapure K14. Integration of K-Cationic reactor in the vertical poses catalytic filtration media (Carbolite Volcalite + + + Agualite micro-particulate filtration media than 5 microns. The Carbolite, charcoal, removes unpleasant smells and bad tastes. The Volcalite, volcanic rock, complete purification and balances the mineral balance. The Agualite, rock crystal, refines the crystal purification. The filter screen to 5 microns clarifies the water leaving the treatment tunnel to secure refining and crystallinity . These masses are completely biodegradable or recyclable. The reactor corrosion scale inhibitor K-Cationic acts on limestone to prevent hard scale formation and prevents corrosion of metallic elements. All products are from European and sustainable development. Results from the Satisfaction Questionnaire notation Aguagreen. Quick delivery (3-4 days), easy placement (2 hours), Information Quality 9/10, 9/10 ... Quality monitoring Scoring first results on the water with the equipment in operation: √ Better Taste, Better √ smell √ Improving dermatological ...
Rating: 4/5 

Date: 27/09/2012
Product: Aguapure K10
From: Cyril S.
Review: We are very satisfied with the water produced by the K10 Aguapure I installed myself in vertical version in our new home. Good service and good monitoring.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 21/09/2012
Product: Aguapure K10
From: Alain G.
Review: Two equipment softeners energisers Aguapure purchased K10 there is little. The first installed Aguagreen in Belgium, the second by me in my house in France. To date, total and complete satisfaction.Je want to acknowledge the great professionalism of Aguagreen in general and especially Daniel. Great improvement of taste, smell and softness to the skin, hair and clothes.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 14/08/2012
Product: Aguapure K10
From: Luc D.
Notice: Everything went perfectly, the installation was very easy, the upstream preparatory work of Aguagreen there is certainly no stranger. I thank you well. We are very excited about our facility and are already feeling the benefits. Pleasant to drink water directly from the tap, no need to Brita filter jug. Teas, coffees and delicious soups. Water from the shower and softer at all irritations. Product recommend and I would be happy to testify for you if you need references for the region of Arlon (yes the installation is done in Arlon in our second home). A big thank you.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 09/07/2012
Product: Aguapure K6
From: Michel A.
Review: We replace our appliance blue ball with a softener and purifier Aguapure K6 whole family has seen a significant improvement in water quality.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 03/06/2012
Product: Aguapure K6
From: Paul B.
Review: Former owner of the blue ball, we passed the Aguapure K6 system for 8 months. Besides the excellent quality of the material, we were seduced by the low maintenance costs and above all the availability, kindness and great skill of Mr. Mathy, an excellent teacher to boot. In short, just happiness. Would recommend to 10.000%! Paul Blero, 30 rue de la Croix Hustin 1470 Baisy-Thy, Belgium.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 12/01/2012
Product: Aguapure K14
From: Gillian G.
Review: Natural Treatment of tartar and improved organoleptic qualities of water from the public network. Results from the satisfaction questionnaire. 8/10 quality information, quality monitoring ... 10/10 rating of the first results on the water with the equipment in operation: √ Better Taste, Better √ smell √ qualified energy Effect moisturizer. Old building with a K14 Aguapure to naturally treat scale and improve the organoleptic qualities of its water. The installation was easily achieved by a local company plumbing-heating. Online installation of K-Cationic reactor catalytic filtration media (Carbolite + + Agualite Volcalite and particulate microfiltration media than 5 microns). From our first satisfaction survey, after stabilization of catalytic masses of distinct improvements in taste and smell have been noted. Energy effect drink has also been described as moisturizer. The natural anti-corrosion and anti-scaling effect the gradual scaling will require several months of observation.
Rating: 4/5 

Date: 30/11/2011
Product: Aguapure K10
From: Isabelle M.
Review: We are delighted with the energizing effect of the softener purifier dynamizer Aguapure K10 - Results from the satisfaction questionnaire. Aguagreen notation: Slow Delivery (over 10 days), easy placement (4 hours), Quality of 10/10 information, quality monitoring ... 10/10 rating of the first results on the water thanks to the operating equipment: √ Better Taste, Better √ smell √ dermatological Improvement √ Water energizing drink.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 30/11/2011
Product: Aguapure K18
From: bio Isabelle Barber Mr.
Review: Installation and results of water filter purifier softener dynamizer Aguapure K18. Results from the satisfaction questionnaire. Warehouse (-from 10 days), average investment (6 hours), Information Quality 9/10, 9/10 ... Quality monitoring Notation of the first results on the water with the equipment in operation: √ Best odor √ dermatological Improvement. First hairdresser organic label 3 "Sustainable Development" in Champagne-Ardenne, Isabelle Millet strengthens its responsible approach to environmentally responsible through the acquisition of a water treatment equipment Aguapure K18. The hairdresser bio Isabelle Millet labeled Aguagreen mainly on the capillary well-being and protection of dermatological customers, preservation of the regional environment, and engage in energy saving process. Due to its innovative design in the treatment of water, a multitude Aguapure obtained results. Absence of polluting waste (brine and phosphate). Operation with water pressure (without electricity supply). Neutralization of residual substances (sediments, chlorine, heavy metals, Co2, medication, nitrates, pesticides, etc.). Micronutrient regeneration by volcanic rock. Action corrosion and scale inhibitor on equipment and pipelines with Galvanic. Ecological recycling of catalytic filtration masses. Reduced maintenance costs. Reconditioning and maximum recycling supplies.
Rating: 4/5 

Date: 04/11/2011
Product: Aguapure K8
From: Michel M.
Review: Very clear improvement of the water quality with the softener purifier Aguapure K8 that we have installed recently. Competence, kindness and sympathy installers. Significant improvement of water quality including taste. Apparatus for treating highly recommended too calcaireuse water and improve its quality.
Rating: 5/5 

Date: 12/10/2011
Product: Aguapure K8
From: Peter G.
Review: Natural Treatment of tartar and improved organoleptic qualities of water from the public network. Fast delivery (3-4 days), easy placement (4 hours), Information Quality 9/10. Quality monitoring Scoring first results on the water with the equipment in operation: √ Better Taste, √ Better smell √ Dermatological Improvement √ Refreshing dynamic water drinking. The action against anti-scale corrosion overlay limestone and oxidation (rust) will appreciate over time of course. As for descaling, it will last about 6 months. The jet-breakers and small intermediate filters should be inspected regularly to remove any deposits.
Rating: 4/5 